عن الحملة

تطلب التفويض التشريعي لولاية كولورادو من مجلس كولورادو للاتجار بالبشر (المجلس) تطوير حملة توعية تهدف إلى تثقيف عامة الناس حول الاتجار بالبشر وعرض معلومات الموارد للضحايا.

من خلال عملية تقديم عطاءات تنافسية في عام 2017 ، تعاقد المجلس مع Orange Circle Consulting (Orange Circle) لبحث وتطوير وإطلاق الحملة.

حملة هادفة

الغرض من الحملة هو زيادة المعرفة حول جميع أنواع الاتجار بالبشر في ولاية كولورادو. تتمثل الأهداف في تحويل الأفكار المسبقة حول الاتجار بالبشر ، ورفع الاعتقاد بأن الاتجار بالبشر يمكن أن يكون موجودًا في أي مجتمع كولورادو ، وتوجيه الضحايا إلى الموارد ، وإنشاء ثقافة على مستوى الولاية لا تتسامح مع الاتجار بالبشر.

تم تصميم هذه المبادرة على مستوى الولاية لتبدأ من خلال زيادة الوعي أولاً بالرسائل الرئيسية بقصد تحويلها إلى عبارات أكثر تحديدًا تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء بمرور الوقت. تحدد خطة الحملة النهج النظري والتكتيكي الذي زود المجلس بالأساس لتطوير الحملة.

أبحاث

تم جمع المعلومات الأساسية من مجموعة متنوعة من الجماهير والمصادر للتأكد من أن الحملة تم إعلامها من قبل خبراء الخبرة الحية ومجموعات الجمهور المهمة الأخرى. استخدمت Orange Circle مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات وأنشطة البحث لإرشاد تطوير جميع مراحل الحملة. تم تطوير حملة التوعية العامة والتواصل الخاصة بالمجلس لتكون واقعية وحقيقية وقابلة للتنفيذ ، مع تفاصيل ذات صلة بكولورادو. لمعرفة المزيد حول البحث التكويني ، راجع ملخص شامل (PDF) من البحث الذي تم إجراؤه منذ بداية تطوير الحملة.

تنمية إبداعية إستراتيجية

من خلال تطبيق المعلومات الأساسية المقدمة من الناجين ، يُظهر المفهوم التصريحات القسرية التي قد تسمعها الضحية / الناجية والتي تستغل نقاط ضعفهم. يجب على الجمهور أن يرى / يسمع التصعيد التدريجي للكلمات اللطيفة والإطراء ، إلى لغة متلاعبة ومهددة ، مما يوضح كيف يمكن لهذا أن يحاصر أي شخص ضعيف - ووصف ذلك بأنه خطأ وإجرامي.

إن إنشاء سلسلة من التجارب الحية القائمة على ظروف واقعية وحقيقية يحافظ على سرية هوية الناجي ، لكنه يوفر فرصة لرسائل فريدة من أجل فهم أفضل للأنواع المختلفة للاتجار بالبشر وبعض نقاط الضعف الداعمة.

About the Campaign

A Colorado state legislative mandate required the Colorado Human Trafficking Council (the Council) to develop an awareness campaign designed to educate the general public about human trafficking and display resource information for victims.

Through a competitive bidding process in 2017, the Council contracted with Orange Circle Consulting (Orange Circle) to research, develop and launch the campaign.

A campaign with purpose

The campaign purpose is to increase knowledge about all types of human trafficking in the state of Colorado. The goals are to shift preconceived ideas about human trafficking, elevate the belief that human trafficking can exist in any Colorado community, direct victims to resources, and create a statewide culture that does not tolerate human trafficking.

This statewide initiative was designed to start by first raising awareness of key messages with the intent to funnel into more specific calls-to-action over time. The Campaign Plan outlines the theoretical and tactical approach that provided the Council with the foundation for campaign development.

Research

Background information was gathered from a variety of audiences and sources to ensure the campaign was informed by Lived Experience experts, and other important audience groups. Orange Circle employed a variety of research techniques and activities to inform the development of all phases of the campaign. The Council’s Public Awareness and Outreach Campaign was developed to be factual, authentic, and actionable, with details relevant to Colorado. To learn more about the formative research, review the Comprehensive Summary (PDF) of the research conducted since the inception of campaign development.

Strategic Creative Development

Applying the foundational information provided by survivors, the concept shows the coercive statements a victim/survivor may hear that exploits their vulnerabilities. The audience should see/hear the gradual escalation of kind and flattering words, into manipulative and threatening language, demonstrating how this could trap anyone who is vulnerable‚ÄĒcalling this out as wrong and criminal.

Establishing a series of lived experiences based on factual, authentic circumstances maintains the anonymity of a survivor yet provides the opportunity for unique messaging to better understand different types of human trafficking and some underpinning vulnerabilities.