保护您的隐私。 启用匿名浏览。
常见问题2020-11-11T14:24:11+00:00

常见问题

您如何知道活动是否成功?2020-11-02T03:39:01+00:00

作为运动发展过程的一部分,制定了评估计划以概述衡量运动结果的策略。 活动评估旨在跟踪和报告媒体覆盖面、印象和参与度,并通过全州范围的调查检查活动对目标受众对人口贩运的看法和知识的影响。

什么是人口贩运?2020-11-06T15:27:37+00:00

人口贩运是一种犯罪,涉及出于强迫劳动或使用武力、欺诈或胁迫的商业性行为的目的对他人进行严重剥削。

谁为竞选买单?2020-11-02T03:31:18+00:00

该项目得到了科罗拉多州刑事司法部门颁发的联邦赠款 #2018-V2-GX-0050 的支持。 © 2020 恒天恒天。

活动将持续多久?2020-11-05T01:11:33+00:00

该活动于 2020 年 2022 月启动后,理事会已收到一笔赠款,可将该活动持续到 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月。如果获得额外资金,该活动将继续进行。

为何市议会发起公众意识运动?2020-11-02T03:39:53+00:00

该委员会代表范围广泛的机构,通过政策、起诉、受害者服务等方式打击科罗拉多州的人口贩运。 这项提高公众意识的运动源于一项立法授权,即理事会制定一项运动计划,教育公众了解人口贩运问题,并在人口贩运受害者可能看到的地方宣传服务信息。 该活动的实施不仅旨在提高认识,而且随着时间的推移改变观念和行为。

科罗拉多州人口贩卖的流行程度如何?2020-11-16T03:54:15+00:00

科罗拉多州发生的人口贩运统计数据很难量化,这加强了开展公众意识运动的必要性。 例如,自 2014 年科罗拉多州通过新的人口贩运法规以来,共有 199 起案件使用其中一项人口贩运法规提起。 这些案件中的大多数是在丹佛都会区提起的。 这并不意味着该州其他地区没有发生人口贩运。 这可能意味着这些罪行被低估了,因为人们对它的样子以及发生在哪里的人缺乏了解。

回到页首

Protect your privacy. Enable anonymous browsing.
FAQ2020-11-11T14:24:11+00:00

Frequently asked questions

How will you know if the campaign is successful?2020-11-02T03:39:01+00:00

As a part of the campaign development process, an Evaluation Plan was developed to outline the tactics for measuring campaign outcomes. The campaign evaluation is designed to track and report media reach, impressions and engagement, as well as examine the campaign’s impact on the target audience’s perceptions and knowledge about human trafficking through a statewide survey.

What is human trafficking?2020-11-06T15:27:37+00:00

Human Trafficking is a crime involving the severe exploitation of another person for the purposes of compelled labor or a commercial sex act using force, fraud, or coercion.

Who is paying for the campaign?2020-11-02T03:31:18+00:00

This project was supported by federal grant #2018-V2-GX-0050, issued by the Colorado Division of Criminal Justice. © 2020 CHTC.

How long will the campaign last?2020-11-05T01:11:33+00:00

After the launch of the campaign in November 2020, the Council has received a grant to continue the campaign through December of 2022. If additional funding is secured, the campaign will continue.

Why is the Council launching a public awareness campaign?2020-11-02T03:39:53+00:00

The Council represents a wide range of agencies working to combat human trafficking in Colorado through policy, prosecution, victim services and more. This public awareness campaign stems from a legislative mandate that the Council develop a campaign plan to educate the public about human trafficking and promote services information in places that human trafficking victims are likely to see it. The implementation of the campaign is intended to not only raise awareness, but shift perceptions and behaviors over time.

What is the prevalence of human trafficking in Colorado?2020-11-16T03:54:15+00:00

Statistics about human trafficking happening in Colorado can be hard to quantify reinforcing the need for a public awareness campaign. For instance, since the passage of Colorado’s new human trafficking statutes in 2014, a total of 199 cases were filed using one of the human trafficking statutes. The majority of these cases were filed in the Denver-metro area. This does not mean that human trafficking is not happening in the rest of the state. It likely means that these crimes are under-reported because there is a lack of understanding of what it looks like, and who it happens to where.

Go to Top