الأسئلة الشائعة2020-11-11T14:24:11+00:00

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف ستعرف ما إذا كانت الحملة ناجحة؟2020-11-02T03:39:01+00:00

كجزء من عملية تطوير الحملة ، تم تطوير خطة تقييم لتحديد التكتيكات لقياس نتائج الحملة. تم تصميم تقييم الحملة لتتبع مدى وصول وسائل الإعلام وانطباعاتها ومشاركتها والإبلاغ عنها ، فضلاً عن فحص تأثير الحملة على تصورات الجمهور المستهدف ومعرفته حول الاتجار بالبشر من خلال مسح على مستوى الولاية.

ما هو الاتجار بالبشر؟2020-11-06T15:27:37+00:00

الاتجار بالبشر جريمة تنطوي على الاستغلال الشديد لشخص آخر لأغراض العمل القسري أو ممارسة الجنس التجاري باستخدام القوة أو الاحتيال أو الإكراه.

من الذي يدفع ثمن الحملة؟2020-11-02T03:31:18+00:00

تم دعم هذا المشروع من خلال المنحة الفيدرالية # 2018-V2-GX-0050 ، الصادرة عن قسم كولورادو للعدالة الجنائية. © 2020 CHTC.

إلى متى ستستمر الحملة؟2020-11-05T01:11:33+00:00

بعد إطلاق الحملة في نوفمبر 2020 ، تلقى المجلس منحة لمواصلة الحملة حتى ديسمبر 2022. إذا تم تأمين تمويل إضافي ، فستستمر الحملة.

لماذا يطلق المجلس حملة توعية عامة؟2020-11-02T03:39:53+00:00

يمثل المجلس مجموعة واسعة من الوكالات التي تعمل على مكافحة الاتجار بالبشر في كولورادو من خلال السياسة ، والملاحقة القضائية ، وخدمات الضحايا وغير ذلك. تنبع حملة التوعية العامة هذه من التفويض التشريعي بأن يضع المجلس خطة حملة لتثقيف الجمهور حول الاتجار بالبشر وتعزيز معلومات الخدمات في الأماكن التي من المحتمل أن يراها ضحايا الاتجار بالبشر. لا يهدف تنفيذ الحملة إلى زيادة الوعي فحسب ، بل يهدف أيضًا إلى تغيير المفاهيم والسلوكيات بمرور الوقت.

ما هو معدل انتشار الاتجار بالبشر في كولورادو؟2020-11-16T03:54:15+00:00

قد يكون من الصعب تحديد الإحصائيات المتعلقة بالاتجار بالبشر التي تحدث في كولورادو ، مما يعزز الحاجة إلى حملة توعية عامة. على سبيل المثال ، منذ إقرار قوانين الاتجار بالبشر الجديدة في كولورادو في عام 2014 ، تم رفع ما مجموعه 199 حالة باستخدام أحد قوانين الاتجار بالبشر. تم رفع غالبية هذه القضايا في منطقة مترو دنفر. هذا لا يعني أن الإتجار بالبشر لا يحدث في باقي أنحاء الدولة. من المحتمل أن يعني ذلك أنه لا يتم الإبلاغ عن هذه الجرائم بشكل كافٍ نظرًا لوجود نقص في فهم شكلها ، ومن يحدث في أي مكان.

العودة إلى أعلى

Protect your privacy. Enable anonymous browsing.
FAQ2020-11-11T14:24:11+00:00

Frequently asked questions

How will you know if the campaign is successful?2020-11-02T03:39:01+00:00

As a part of the campaign development process, an Evaluation Plan was developed to outline the tactics for measuring campaign outcomes. The campaign evaluation is designed to track and report media reach, impressions and engagement, as well as examine the campaign’s impact on the target audience’s perceptions and knowledge about human trafficking through a statewide survey.

What is human trafficking?2020-11-06T15:27:37+00:00

Human Trafficking is a crime involving the severe exploitation of another person for the purposes of compelled labor or a commercial sex act using force, fraud, or coercion.

Who is paying for the campaign?2020-11-02T03:31:18+00:00

This project was supported by federal grant #2018-V2-GX-0050, issued by the Colorado Division of Criminal Justice. © 2020 CHTC.

How long will the campaign last?2020-11-05T01:11:33+00:00

After the launch of the campaign in November 2020, the Council has received a grant to continue the campaign through December of 2022. If additional funding is secured, the campaign will continue.

Why is the Council launching a public awareness campaign?2020-11-02T03:39:53+00:00

The Council represents a wide range of agencies working to combat human trafficking in Colorado through policy, prosecution, victim services and more. This public awareness campaign stems from a legislative mandate that the Council develop a campaign plan to educate the public about human trafficking and promote services information in places that human trafficking victims are likely to see it. The implementation of the campaign is intended to not only raise awareness, but shift perceptions and behaviors over time.

What is the prevalence of human trafficking in Colorado?2020-11-16T03:54:15+00:00

Statistics about human trafficking happening in Colorado can be hard to quantify reinforcing the need for a public awareness campaign. For instance, since the passage of Colorado’s new human trafficking statutes in 2014, a total of 199 cases were filed using one of the human trafficking statutes. The majority of these cases were filed in the Denver-metro area. This does not mean that human trafficking is not happening in the rest of the state. It likely means that these crimes are under-reported because there is a lack of understanding of what it looks like, and who it happens to where.

Go to Top