科罗拉多州人口贩运热线

举报或寻求帮助:致电 866-455-5075

科罗拉多州人口贩卖热线 是一个 24/7 的热线和资源目录,由 打击人口贩运实验室,一个位于科罗拉多州的非营利组织。 科罗拉多州的人口贩运热线是一个幸存者知情资源,旨在以安全和匿名的方式将遭受剥削的个人、报告潜在人口贩运提示的个人以及寻找推荐资源的服务提供商与可用的支持服务联系起来。

您还可以在山区中午和午夜之间给科罗拉多人口贩卖热线发短信 720-999-9724.


全国人口贩卖热线

全国人口贩卖热线 由非营利组织 Polaris 经营,该组织是根除现代奴隶制和帮助幸存者恢复自由的斗争的领导者。 这条附加热线还将受害者和幸存者联系起来,并接收有关潜在贩运情况的提示,并有助于在某些情况下向有关当局报告该信息。 称呼 888-373-7888 或文本是免费的(233-733)

培训机会

由社区驱动发展,

一线专业人士和社区成员
科罗拉多州人口贩运简介旨在满足一系列专业部门的培训需求,并帮助人们更好地理解、识别和应对人口贩运。 在 1 小时、2 小时和 2 ½ 小时的培训课程中以讲师指导课程的形式提供。 也可作为交互式、自定进度的在线培训模块提供,非常适合在您自己的时间学习更多内容。

执法

人口贩运调查:入门课程是一个 2 小时的互动课程,主要为巡逻人员设计,以了解如何识别和应对人口贩运。 该计划也适用于任何寻求人口贩运入门课程的执法人员。 了解要注意的事项,即使是在意外的交通停车期间。

服务供应商

满足人口贩运幸存者的需求:服务提供者高级课程是一个为期半天的互动研讨会,专门为受害者倡导者、心理/行为健康专业人员、案例管理人员和相关领域的其他服务提供者设计。 它旨在帮助实施幸存者驱动的服务交付方法。

了解如何 在这里申请培训.

寻找更多信息?

以下是一些额外的资源和链接,可帮助您了解更多关于科罗拉多州人口贩运罪行的信息。

法律法规

出版物

没找到你要找的东西? 发送电子邮件 我们将尽最大努力为您提供所需的资源。

人口贩运行业:打击人口贩运的实验室 科罗拉多项目 2.0 记录在科罗拉多州发生人口贩运的特定部门,Polaris 提供了一份扩展的行业清单,其中列出了在科罗拉多州发现人口贩运的行业 现代奴隶制的类型学.

Colorado Human Trafficking Hotline

To Report or Get Help: Call 866-455-5075

Colorado’s Human Trafficking Hotline is a 24/7 hotline and resource directory managed by the Laboratory to Combat Human Trafficking, a Colorado-based nonprofit organization. Colorado’s Human Trafficking Hotline is a survivor-informed resource created to connect individuals experiencing exploitation, individuals reporting potential human trafficking tips, and service providers in search of referral resources with available support services in a safe and anonymous manner.

You can also text the Colorado Human Trafficking Hotline between noon and midnight mountain time 720-999-9724.


The National Human Trafficking Hotline

The National Human Trafficking Hotline is operated by Polaris, a non-profit organization that is a leader in the fight to eradicate modern slavery and help survivors restore their freedom. This additional hotline also connects victims and survivors as well as receives tips about potential situations of trafficking and facilitates reporting that information to the appropriate authorities in certain cases. Call 888-373-7888 or Text BE FREE (233-733)

Training Opportunities

Community

Front-Line Professionals and Community Members
An Introduction to Human Trafficking in Colorado was developed to meet the training needs of a range of professional sectors and help people better understand, identify, and respond to human trafficking. Available as an instructor-led program in 1-hour, 2-hour and 2 ½-hour training sessions. Also available as an interactive, self-paced online training module perfect for learning more on your own time.

Law Enforcement

Human Trafficking Investigations: An Introductory Course is a 2-hour interactive program primarily designed for patrol officers to learn how to identify and respond to human trafficking. This program is also appropriate for any law enforcement personnel looking for an introductory course on human trafficking. Learn what to watch out for, even during an unexpected traffic stop.

Service Providers

Meeting Human Trafficking Survivor’s Needs: An Advance Course for Service Providers is a half-day interactive workshop specifically designed for victim advocates, mental/behavioral health professionals, case managers, and other service providers in related fields. It is designed to help implement a survivor-driven approach to service delivery.

Learn how you can request a training here.

Looking for more information?

Here are a few additional resources and links to help you learn more about the crime of Human Trafficking in Colorado.

Laws & Legislation

Publications

Not finding what you’re looking for? Email us and we will do our best to connect you with the resources you need.

Human Trafficking Industries: The Laboratory to Combat Human Trafficking’s Colorado Project 2.0 documented specific sectors where human trafficking occurs in Colorado and Polaris provides an expanded list of industries where human trafficking as been identified in The Typology of Modern Slavery.